HOME ABOUT NEWS APPLY MORE
About Us

Principal Richard Gordon IV
Richard M. Gordon IV
Principal

Paul Robeson High School is one of the premier high schools in the City of Philadelphia. As a nurturing learning community, Paul Robeson High School not only fosters a sense of empowerment driving students to seek healthy, positive, nurturing relationships, but also we are a community designed to assist students in the development of the 21st Century skills needed to succeed in post-secondary studies and careers in service to the local & global communities. Capitalizing on our location in the heart of University City, Paul Robeson High School will continue it’s strong partnerships with nearby universities, research institutions, human service agencies, business community, and other industry partners in order to provide our students with pivotal experiences and highly sought after internships in their personal fields of interest.

Our Motto: Build Your Own Brand.

In the News

Paul Robeson named Most Improved High School in Philadelphia 2017

Principal Richard Gordon IV Named National Administrator of the Year

Mayor Kenney visits Paul Robeson


APPLY NOW
×

Contact Us!

Our Award Winning Staff

Mr. Ian Armstrong Social Studies; iarmstrong@philasd.org
Ms. Milan Neely Biology mneely@philasd.org
Ms. Mouy Tiaw English/ Yearbook mtiaw@philasd.org
Mrs. Mary Stuppy World Language mastuppy@philasd.org
Mr. David Stokes Health/ Physical Education dwstokes@philasd.org
Mr. Andrew Saltz English/ Computer Science amsaltz@philasd.org
Ms. Courtney Rindgen SEL/Mathematics crindgen@philasd.org
 Ms. Khristine McKenna  Mathematics  kmckenna2@philasd.org
 Mr. Keith Newman Dean of Students/Roster Chair/Mathematics  kenewman@philasd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Lent  Counselor kkurtz@philasd.org 
Ms. Carlie Lauterbach  Art  cenlow@philasd.org
Ms. Carmelle Jean-Paul  Social Studies cjeanpaul@philasd.org;
Ms. Hanako Franz  English/ Social Studies  mfranz@philasd.org
 Mr. Louis Lozzi   School based teacher leader  llozzi@philasd.org
 Dr. Elana Evans School based teacher leader elmevans@philasd.org
Mr. Brian Horn  Biology/Physics  bhorn@philasd.org
Ms. Toshara Odom  Health Related Technologies todom@philasd.org 
Ms. Maureen Quinn Mathematics  

From our Assistant Superintendent

Our Title 1 Documents

Parent's Right to Know (English)

El derecho de los padres a saber

Parent And Family Engagement Policy

School-Parent Compact

Bell Schedule